Make your own free website on Tripod.com

MEMBERS PROFILES


No. NAME / SCREEN NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PLACE OF RESIDENCE
1 Gillian Sykora gillian8@intergate.bc.ca Vancouver, B.C., Canada
2 Josephine Wong gloria2000@usa.net Vancouver, B.C., Canada
3 Melissa Nile lissacongaqueen@hotmail.com Orlando, FL, USA
4 Hernan M. moneta@infovia.com.ar Buenos Aires, Argentina
5 Steve Rodriguez SRodriguez@UNIVISION.net Dallas, Texas, USA
6 Federico Belgeri fbelgeri@multi.com.uy Montevideo, Uruguay
7 Sheridan sheridanc@usa.net Las Vegas, NV, USA
8 Dannah Garcia dannahgarcia@yahoo.ca Vancouver, B.C., Canada
9 Hiromimarie Iha hji@worldnet.att.net USA
10 Joe Toscano ? USA
11 Audrey audrey1974@yahoo.com  
12 Christina Scherrey miga@webave.com Fort Smith, AR, USA
13 Amanda Czerkawski amanda@technologist.com Long Beach, CA, USA
14 Debra Gloria dlgloria@juno.com Dallas, Texas, USA
15 Terri terri@sprint.ca  
16 Callisto FunkyEcho@aol.com Brooklyn, NY, USA
17 Rachel Clark funkyc724@hotmail.com  
18 Julio Saucedo KsmikDreamz@aol.com Anaheim, CA, USA
19 Darcy A Arendt darss@juno.com Durham, NH, USA
20 "Me Vale" (Valeria) drswindle@usa.net McKinney, Texas, USA
  Oscar Chicas OChicas@mfi.com  
  Mauro Gonzalez mlgonz@hotmail.com  
  Ernesto vd07@yahoo.com  
  Rog zacatecas@earthlink.net  
  Omar Chávez Trevińo ochavez@lmm.megared.net.mx  
  Susan SPor84@aol.com  
  Gina Acosta acostag@washpost.com  
  Patrick Mulder sathopper@softhome.net Netherlands



[Main] [News] [Articles] [Biography] [Members] [Links] [Audio]
[Multimedia] [Photos] [Graphics] [Merchanidise] [Fan Club] [Contact Shakira]